Advisory Board

Department of Youth Ministries Board

The Rev. David Thurlow – Rector of St. Matthias, Summerton & Chair

The Rev. Jonathan Bennett – Cathedral Church of St Luke & St Paul

Lisa Newland – Christ St. Paul’s Church, Yonges Island

Will Klauber – Director of Summer Camp & CORE program, Saint Christopher Camp and Conference Center

Darrin Owens – Youth Minister, Christ Church, Mount Pleasant

Rob Schluter – Family Pastor, St. John’s Parish, John’s Island

Peter Rothermel – Coordinator of Christian Faith Formation, Diocesan Staff

Dave Wright – Coordinator for Youth Ministries, Diocesan Staff

in the Diocese of South Carolina